From project-imas.com wiki
Revision as of 05:55, 14 August 2015 by Chance4U (Talk | contribs) (Added some info...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
General Unit Data
Original Unit Name: 765+876PRO ALLSTARS
Translated Unit Name: 765+876PRO ALLSTARS
Unit Members: Haruka Amami
Yukiho Hagiwara
Ritsuko Akizuki
Azusa Miura
Chihaya Kisaragi
Makoto Kikuchi
Iori Minase
Yayoi Takatsuki
Ami Futami
Mami Futami
Miki Hoshii
Hibiki Ganaha
Takane Shijou
Ai Hidaka
Eri Mizutani
Ryo Akizuki
Producer: Producer
Production Agency: 765 Production
876 Production
Debuted in: ANIM@TION MASTER 03
Image songs: GO MY WAY!!

765+876PRO ALLSTARS is a grouping for the idols who worked for 765 Production and 876 Production during the events of THE iDOLM@STER anime.


Dearly Stars first appearance in the 2011 anime ended with the 765 Production idols singing the ending theme with the 876 Production idols for the episode "Moving Forward a Little Bit, With Everyone". This unit seems to be a revival of the IM@S ALLSTARS1641 unit, albeit without Kotori Otonashi. This unit was the fifth time that 876 and 765 idols collaborated on a song together.


CD Recordings


  • This unit's performance was the first time an 876 song was released on a CD since THE iDOLM@STER 2.
  • 765+876PRO ALLSTARS was featured on the cover of Annin Doufu's art book: "Annin Doufu Illustration Works Brilliant Idol".